Dove inset doors and drawers.jpg

WELCOME TO

 

KITCHENS OF VERMONT

We work hard to create timeless designs for your spaces that fit beautifully into the Green Mountains of Vermont.  We are a local family business with 15 years of experience. We truly care about getting your project right for you.

Established in 2018.

Adam has been in construction and design for his entire life.  Growing up in a construction family, working on site through high school and college, graduating college with a degree in architecture and now spending 15 years as a kitchen and bath designer.

Adam Cyr is the owner and lead designer at Kitchens of Vermont.  Adam grew up in the green mountains of Vermont, understands the area and his cliental and works tirelessly to provide them with everything they need.  His focus is providing the most creative design and best service at the best price point.  Being the owner and designer he intimately understands every part of the process.

VENDOR LIST

NATURAL COUNTERTOPS

 

Marble surfacecreationsnh.com

Granite surfacecreationsnh.com

Slate

Wood Plank Tops

Butcher Block

Live Edge

 

KNOBS PULLS HARDWARE PLUMBING

 

Top Knobs www.topknobs.com
Schaub and Company schaubandcompany.com
Richelieu www.richelieu.com
Kohler www.us.kohler.com
Newport Brass www.newportbrass.com
Grohe  www.grohe.com

The Stock Market www.the-stockmarket.com

Rohl www.rohlhome.com

Moen www.moen.com
LeatherNeck  www.doorhdwe.com

 

 

MANUFACTURED COUNTERTOPS

 

Silestone www.silestoneusa.com
Caesarstone www.caesarstoneus.com
Hanstone www.hanstonequartz.com
LG Viatera www.lgviaterausa.com
Cambria www.cambriausa.com
Dekton www.dekton.com

Pental Quartz  pentalquartz.com

 

 

LIGHTING

 

Hudsonville Lighting hudsonvalleylighting.hvlgroup.com
Mitzi  mitzi.hvlgroup.com
Troy Lighting  troylighting.hvlgroup.com
The Stock Market www.the-stockmarket.com/decor/cart.pl

Hubbardton Forge www.hubbardtonforge.com

Corbett corbettlighting.hvlgroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FLOORING

Wide Plank Flooring

Reclaimed wood

Provenza www.provenzafloors.com

 

 

 

GALLERY

 

CONTACT US

ADDRESS

 

1011 Depot Street, Manchester Center, VT 05255

Showroom: 802-768-8043

Cell: 802-681-8742

acyrdesign@gmail.com

 

  • Houzz Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
SHOWROOM HOURS

MONDAY’S ARE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

TUESDAY-FRIDAY 11:00-5:00 & SATURDAY 10:00-4:00

CLOSED ON SUNDAY’S

Discover Manchester, Vermont Site

www.manchestervermont.com/directory/kitchens-of-vermont

 

KITCHENS OF VERMONT

Modern%20Bath_edited