IMG_3539.JPG
K-LOGO-BLACK.jpg

WELCOME TO

 

KITCHENS

OF VERMONT

 
SHOWROOM AVAILABLE
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

 

We work hard to create timeless designs for your spaces that fit beautifully into the Green Mountains of Vermont.  We are a local family business with 16 years of experience. We truly care about getting your project right for you.

Established in 2018.

Adam has been in construction and design for his entire life.  Growing up in a construction family, working on site through high school and college, graduating college with a degree in architecture and now spending 15 years as a kitchen and bath designer.

Adam Cyr is the owner and lead designer at Kitchens of Vermont.  Adam grew up in the green mountains of Vermont, understands the area and his cliental and works tirelessly to provide them with everything they need.  His focus is providing the most creative design and best service at the best price point.  Being the owner and designer he intimately understands every part of the process.

VENDOR LIST

K-LOGO-BLACK.jpg
IMG_0127
IMG_0127

Traditional Shaker Cabinets

press to zoom
Vermont Contemporary Kitchen
Vermont Contemporary Kitchen

press to zoom
Furniture style bath vanity
Furniture style bath vanity

press to zoom
1/4

CABINET BRANDS


Custom Wood Product www.cwoodproducts.com
Feildstone www.fieldstonecabinetry.com

Ultra Craft www.ultracraft.com

Fairmont  www.fairmontdesigns.com/bath/products/vanity
Shiloh Cabinetry www.shilohcabinetry.com/

Eclipse www.eclipsecabinetry.com
Woodharbor www.woodharbor.com

James Marten Vanities www.jamesmartinvanties

NATURAL COUNTERTOPS

 

Marble surfacecreationsnh.com

Granite surfacecreationsnh.com

Slate

Wood Plank Tops

Butcher Block

Live Edge

 

Natural Stone_edited
Natural Stone_edited

Describe your image

press to zoom
Black Walnut Countertop
Black Walnut Countertop

End Grain Cutting Board Drop Down to Edge Grain

press to zoom
Live Edge Floating Shelf
Live Edge Floating Shelf

press to zoom
1/7

KNOBS PULLS HARDWARE PLUMBING

 

Top Knobs www.topknobs.com
Schaub and Company schaubandcompany.com
Richelieu www.richelieu.com
Kohler www.us.kohler.com
Newport Brass www.newportbrass.com

Brizo www.brizo.com
Kohler www.us.kohler.com/us/
The Stock Market www.the-stockmarket.com

 

 

 

MANUFACTURED COUNTERTOPS

 

Silestone www.silestoneusa.com
Caesarstone www.caesarstoneus.com
Hanstone www.hanstonequartz.com
LG Viatera www.lgviaterausa.com
Cambria www.cambriausa.com
Dekton www.dekton.com

Pental Quartz  pentalquartz.com

 

 

Double Basin Stainless Steel Sink
Double Basin Stainless Steel Sink

Kohler Faucet and Sink

press to zoom
Barn Door Track
Barn Door Track

Iron Black Barn Door

press to zoom
Modern%20Bath_edited
Modern%20Bath_edited

press to zoom
1/7
Aura Glass Pendant
Aura Glass Pendant

Aura Glass Pendant

press to zoom
Hubbardton Forge Ume
Hubbardton Forge Ume

Ume

press to zoom
Brindille Table Lamp
Brindille Table Lamp

Table Lamp

press to zoom
1/4

LIGHTING

 

Hudson Valley Lighting hudsonvalleylighting.hvlgroup.com
Mitzi  mitzi.hvlgroup.com
Troy Lighting  troylighting.hvlgroup.com
The Stock Market www.the-stockmarket.com/decor/cart.pl

Hubbardton Forge www.hubbardtonforge.com

Corbett corbettlighting.hvlgroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dekton Waterfall Countertop
Dekton Waterfall Countertop

Concrete Metal Style Countertop

press to zoom
Black Walnut with Green Verde Marble Vanity Tops
Black Walnut with Green Verde Marble Vanity Tops

press to zoom
Vermont Contemporary_edited
Vermont Contemporary_edited

press to zoom
1/3
Antico wood Flooring
Antico wood Flooring

press to zoom
Black Walnut
Black Walnut

Engineered Black Walnut

press to zoom
KUDOS WALL TILE
KUDOS WALL TILE

Kudos Wall Tile

press to zoom
1/4

FLOORING

Wide Plank Flooring

Reclaimed wood

Emser Tile www.emser.com
Provenza www.provenzafloors.com

 

 

 

GALLERY

K-LOGO.jpg
 
K-LOGO.jpg

CONTACT US

ADDRESS

 

1011 Depot Street, Manchester Center, VT 05255

Showroom: 802-768-8043

acyrdesign@gmail.com

 

  • Houzz Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
SHOWROOM HOURS ARE

Monday - Friday

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Discover Manchester, Vermont Site

www.manchestervermont.com/directory/kitchens-of-vermont

Success! Message received.