top of page
KITCHEN DESIGNER
IMG_3539.JPG
K-LOGO-BLACK.jpg

WELCOME TO

 

KITCHENS

OF VERMONT

 
SHOWROOM AVAILABLE
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

 

We work hard to create timeless designs for your spaces that fit beautifully into the Green Mountains of Vermont.  We are a local family business with 16 years of experience. We truly care about getting your project right for you.

Established in 2018.

Adam has been in construction and design for his entire life.  Growing up in a construction family, working on site through high school and college, graduating college with a degree in architecture and now spending 15 years as a kitchen and bath designer.

Adam Cyr is the owner and lead designer at Kitchens of Vermont.  Adam grew up in the green mountains of Vermont, understands the area and his cliental and works tirelessly to provide them with everything they need.  His focus is providing the most creative design and best service at the best price point.  Being the owner and designer he intimately understands every part of the process.

VENDOR LIST

K-LOGO-BLACK.jpg
Woodwork logo website_edited_edited.jpg

CABINET BRANDS


Feildstone www.fieldstonecabinetry.com

Ultra Craft www.ultracraft.com
Shiloh Cabinetry www.shilohcabinetry.com/

Eclipse www.eclipsecabinetry.com
Woodharbor www.woodharbor.com

James Martin Vanities www.jamesmartinvanties

Aspect www.aspectcabinetry.com

NATURAL COUNTERTOPS

 

Marble surfacecreationsnh.com

Granite surfacecreationsnh.com

Slate

Wood Plank Tops, Butcher Block Live Edge woodworkofvermont

 

KNOBS PULLS HARDWARE PLUMBING

 

Top Knobs www.topknobs.com
Schaub and Company schaubandcompany.com
Richelieu www.richelieu.com
Kohler www.us.kohler.com
Newport Brass www.newportbrass.com

Brizo www.brizo.com
Kohler www.us.kohler.com/us/
The Stock Market www.the-stockmarket.com

 

 

 

MANUFACTURED COUNTERTOPS

 

Silestone www.silestoneusa.com
Caesarstone www.caesarstoneus.com
Hanstone www.hanstonequartz.com
LG Viatera www.lgviaterausa.com
Cambria www.cambriausa.com
Dekton www.dekton.com

Pental Quartz  pentalquartz.com

 

 

LIGHTING

 

Hudson Valley Lighting hudsonvalleylighting.hvlgroup.com
Mitzi  mitzi.hvlgroup.com
Troy Lighting  troylighting.hvlgroup.com
The Stock Market www.the-stockmarket.com/decor/cart.pl

Hubbardton Forge www.hubbardtonforge.com

Corbett corbettlighting.hvlgroup.com

Accord Lighting accordlighting.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FLOORING

Wide Plank Flooring

Reclaimed wood

Emser Tile www.emser.com
Provenza www.provenzafloors.com

 

 

VANITIES SHELVES CABINETS

GALLERY

K-LOGO.jpg
DESIGN GALLERY
K-LOGO.jpg

CONTACT US

ADDRESS

 

1011 Depot Street, Manchester Center, VT 05255

Showroom: 802-768-8043

acyrdesign@gmail.com

 

  • Instagram
  • White Facebook Icon
SHOWROOM HOURS ARE

Monday - Friday

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Discover Manchester, Vermont Site

www.manchestervermont.com/directory/kitchens-of-vermont

Success! Message received.

Contact
bottom of page